Phone Regina: 306-949-9292

Inland Metal

Contact

Regina Office

815 Mackay St
REGINA, SK

Toll Free:
Phone:
Fax:

Email:

After Hours Call:




(800) 567-9292
(306) 949-9292
(306) 775-0683

sales@inlandmetal.ca

(306) 526-8989

Sales Contacts:

Sales/Marketing Manager - Tony Buhnai
Commercial Sales - Randy Thunberg
Outside Sales
Inside Sales
Estimating

tony@inlandmetal.ca
randy@inlandmetal.ca

orderdesk@inlandmetal.ca
quotes@inlandmetal.ca

Administration:

Accounting -
Controller - Cheryl Craddock
Accounting Assistant - Tammy O'Shaughnessy
Admin Assistant Manufacturing - Jenny Clark
Managing Director - Rob Craddock
Chief Executive Officer - Bill Craddock

accounting@inlandmetal.ca
cheryl@inlandmetal.ca
tammy@inlandmetal.ca
jenny@inlandmetal.ca

Products Supplier